Jan 31’24 – Blogathon end?

This time Sam has been reading my blogposts. Following everyday what I write-using his unwind time before bed to read them all. And he does not want me to stop!! He loved reading my old posts and suggested something brilliant! Read on…

Like always, I sigh a relief that I managed to post continuously for 31 days-even if it was all the travelogues? But this time, Im tempted to carry on, tempted to write more! I still have so much to write about! Books, music, movies- I never wrote about these?! How?

I’m also egged on ( to urge or encourage (someone) to do something that is usually foolish or dangerous) by the reluctance from all you fellow bloggers too who aren’t ready to give up yet. Yes, totally foolish maybe, but is anyone ready to take up the 100 Happy Days challenge again? That way we can just pop in here and write a couple of lines of positivity-for ourselves and the readers to smile and keep this connection going? It doesn’t have to be for the next 100days-something we can do through out the year? – This is what Sam suggested and to respect his thoughts maybe I am thinking I will take this up and start. Will you join me?

But for now, ciao, take care and alvida! Lets meet in the next post. Until then, thank you all for participating in the annual Jan blogathon and taking time to read and comment here! Tataah!

9 thoughts on “Jan 31’24 – Blogathon end?

  1. Loved loved reading you RS and I am so glad you are doing the 100 happy days. I am not sure if I can do it but but would definitely be around reading you all lovely people.

  2. I don’t comment much but I try to catch up on all your posts everyday RS! Loving the idea of 100 happy days. Waiting to see my feed full of posts like it used to be! πŸ€—

  3. RS – congratulations girl on completing the blogathon and more power to you for the 100 days challenge. I love the idea too, let me think more about this πŸ™‚ I can’t decline it right away so its a may be for now..

What do you think?