Weather update – continued

Hello,hello! Here is a new week. I have a weekend post to do, but I will come back to it later during the day. But what makes me happy when I wake up in the morning, are the pink sky and the blooming trees and the fresh green grass. It seems to be an instant mood uplifter, I somehow feel that I accomplish more during a nice bright day than a gloomy, cloudy one! Is it just me, or does it happen to you too?

I wrote a post for the Jan blogathon on the weather and how I watch that one road:

https://lifeslittletwists.wordpress.com/2017/01/26/day-26-weather-update/

and this is how it looks now:

20170417_142614

Here is another view from the room: (yeah, ignore the edges) 20170420_102402

 

 

One thought on “Weather update – continued

What do you think?

