Taking a short Break…

Yippeee!! Im going away this weekend with my school friends! 😀 to Coorg! All bookin done and we leave early thursday morning and be back on saturday night – and I CANT wait until thursday! 😀

And talking of blogging – Im thinking of taking a break here too for some time…Yeah, I know, for someone ho hardly blogs like once or twice a week this sounds ridiculous – did to me too… but then I saw RM’s mail and Seema’s mail (Thank You, ladies) and I was overwhelmed that they thought about me when they didnt see my comments.

I think thats another think with blogging – one doesnt really need to write everyday – as long as your friends know that you are around which you do by leaving your comment on their posts thats enough. But off-late there are so many things happening and at such a fast pace-life is throwing me things from all directions and right now Im a little high-strung and short of time. And let me admit-blogging is an addiction-Though Im not posting, Im definitely spending a lot of time blog hopping and commenting which I must ashamedly admit has affected my work. I need to catch up! So Take Care Ye’ All… I’m still around but I might not be a frequent visitor on a daily basis and will catch up over the weekends (Hopefully, if Chutku lets me). This space matters to me and I dont want to just do it for the heck of it rather than enjoying it…

This break is just for a short time – A month max? Please, Pretty Please will you all still hang around here and not leave me? *Sob sob* 

What do you think?

