Books on my Wishlist

After yesterday’s post and reading SnS post on Reading, I thought maybe if I put my wish list here – I can both get reviews for these books as well as more books to add to my wish list. So, please suggest some more books or give me your feedback on the books as well.

Author – Jamila Gavin
3 Indian Godesses
3 Indian Princesses

The Good indian wife
The forbidden Daughter
Secret Daughter

Mein Kampf

Author – Indu Sudereshan
Shadow Princess
Twentieth Wife
Feast of Roses

My God is a woman

The food of love.
The Thirteenth Tale.

Chitra Diwakaruni Banerjee – Arranged Marriage.

These books are what I’ve read on other blogs or come highly recommended by friends. So , do add to this list for me…

What do you think?

