Ah! Wisdom

Comes with a L.O.T of P.A.I.N. Who wanted Wisdom at 31(soon to be 32) years of age? I was doing pretty well without it. And its taken 10 long years to make its presence felt!

Yes! 10 long years coz I knew of its crooked existence way back then. And all the while I was doing pretty OK. So what if there was no wisdom in my head or in my mouth? I thought all my most important ‘life changing decisions have been taken over this past decade anyway – in happy ignorance…

If Wisdom comes with so much pain – Ignorance is Bliss!

What do you think?

