Ah! Another Giveaway…

What? OK, I know my luck sucks when it comes to winning something for free but a girl’s gotta try – right? Especially when the Father has drilled this in the head – “An attempt can be a failure but there should not be a failure of attempt.”

OK, so I was just browing and I came across this: http://simzcorner.blogspot.com/2011/06/100th-post-giveaway.html

Though I read Simran’s blog regularly I dont really delurk – (I dont delurk at most of the design blogs by the way! I have a serious case of inferiority complex!) but this was one opportunity I REALLY didnt want to miss…

Who wouldnt want a neat, pretty little pouch to hold all the multiple sundry items on a travel? Mine always go in different ugly plastic bags and I would love to get one of those travel pouches. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

What do you think?

