Wish to win some…

Real Etsy, arty stuff…. From here – http://hippiehollysimplesally.blogspot.com/2010/09/return-gifts.html

Holly and Sally are giving away Return Gifts and I want them! And that too with the results being announced on Oct 2nd – Just a day after My Bday – can I expect to get the Bday gift? Wow!

Am keeping my fingers crossed AND hoping to win… Would be a surprise Bday gift for growing an year older – what an end to 30 it would be…

Like I said in thier comment –

At 31 Im thinking…
How ’bout a little experimenting?
What an end to 30
It would be…
For a sober dresser like me,
If I win all the goody!

Wonder where that silly attempt at poetry came from! :-O

What do you think?

