I’ve not Vanished!

Hey! Im back – Just to say – stay put!

Random,broken thoughts in an empty head,made note of on the mobile under templates!But unable to complete them…

Will be back soon – after a short break…

Jald Hi Break Ke Us paar milenge 🙂

PS:I havent vanished – Thanks for remembering me Santosh! And Sneha for reminding me that I have a blog!

OH! Just so you dont get bored with this post- Here’s a quiz for all of you…


Your Power Color Is Red-Orange


At Your Highest:

You are warm, sensitive, and focused on your personal growth.

At Your Lowest:

You become defensive and critical if you feel attacked.

In Love:

You are loyal – but you demand the respect you deserve.

How You’re Attractive:

You are very affectionate and inspire trust.

Your Eternal Question:

“Am I Respected?”

Well! This is me – What about you? Its not a tag – Take it up -Ye’All

What do you think?

