Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na…


Got away early from work on monday and watched this movie…

My take: Great movie – definitely worth watching once with your loved one 🙂 For me it did bring some lovely memories of college days…

Go watch the movie.Imran and Genelia make a very nice pair. Not overtly mushy (Which hubby appreciated) but romantic,very refreshing, clean and simple. A nice way to spend a rainy weekend evening I must say…

Oh! yeah by the way heard that the movie is ‘Inspired’ from the telugu movie -‘Nuuve Kaavaali’.

Maane Tuuuu Ya Maane Na…

5 thoughts on “Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na…

  1. So, urs is the 4th review I read and all the 4 reviews tell me a different story… 1 – Very bad (colleague)… 2 – Decent (colleague)… 3 – Good Movie (S says so)…4 – Great Movie (you)… So, this has to be a good movie (because S says so) and i will see the movie now, just to verify whose reviews I should trust going forward…

  2. Nikhil – How come S watched it and you didnt?!! We both liked the movie – for a change even hubby did!! Not too melodramatic and mushy but sweetly romantic…

  3. Hello! I happened to catch the movie couple of weeks before.Liked the movie! But not to the extent that people have hyped it…btw, nice posts.. happened to read ur blog after a long time 🙂

  4. hey, I finally managed to see the movie. Good movie (I told so). I didnt see anything romantic in the movie, but its good.So, I know whose reviews to trust going forward.

What do you think?

